ISCA’s Europe-China exchange programme is open to apply and join visits to China and Hungary. You can send your expression of interest by 15 May 2019.

Countries eligible for this call are the Programme Countries of the EU Erasmus+ Programme, namely the 28 EU Member States, plus former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Iceland, Norway, Liechtenstein, Turkey, and Serbia.


ISCA Europe China



Leave a Reply