The G7 Ministerial Meeting on Gender Equality ended on Friday 10 May 2019 with the adoption of a meaningful and unprecedented joint declaration by the 7 countries (France, United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Japan, Canada and Italy) urging the platforms to tackle cyberbullying and all forms of sexual and gender-based violence online.


Government of France

Leave a Reply