Contact us

General enquiries: generalenquiries@lobbymagazine.gr

Politics: politics@lobbymagazine.gr

Science : science@lobbymagazine.gr

Culture : culture@lobbymagazine.gr

Economy : economy@lobbymagazine.gr

Literature: literature@lobbymagazine.gr

Sports: sports@lobbymagazine.gr

Education: education@lobbymagazine.gr

Books: books@lobbymagazine.gr

Interviews: interviews@lobbymagazine.gr

Graphics: graphics@lobbymagazine.gr

Human resources: humanresources@lobbymagazine.gr

Marketing: marketing@lobbymagazine.gr

Philanthropy: philanthropy@lobbymagazine.gr

Events: events@lobbymagazine.gr

Your true story: yourtruestory@lobbymagazine.gr

Editor in chief: editorinchief@lobbymagazine.gr

RSS
Facebook
Google+
http://lobbymagazine.gr">
YouTube
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Instagram